To be allowed to pilot the various types of helicopters, you need a so called “type rating” for every type of helicopter. Each type is entered with its individual validity in your license.

Currently we can offer you the following Ratings:

  • Hughes 300
  • Bell 206 Jet-Ranger
  • Eurocopter EC 120
  • AS 350 BA/B3
  • Bell 230
  • Bo 105 CBS 4

For further information please don’t hesitate to CONTACT us!