Co-Operations

Fonnafly

We are proud to cooperate with one of Norways biggest Helicopter Operators “Fonnafly” sind March 2019. All their pilots will be trained for their challenging daily routine at Fonnafly by us. Fonnafly confides in our long experience and expertise.

They operate 14 helicopters. Among them AS350, EC120, H130 and A109. Their helicopters are used for power line inspections, external sling load operations and scenic flights. This mix is very interesting for our students as well. The best and most talented may apply for a job at Fonnafly with testimonial and will get a good chance for their first job in this industry.

 

Palais Hansen Kempinski

We are proud to cooperate with the famous Palais Hansen Kempnski since Jannuary 2019. Heritage-listed five-star-superior Palais Hansen Kempinski is located at Schottenring, right at the famous Ring Boulevard. Originally built as a hotel for the World Exhibition in 1873, this building captivates with contemporary design, modern architecture and luxury. Palais Hansen Kempinski provides 152 rooms and suites, two restaurants, two bars, a cigar lounge, seven conference rooms, a ballroom, a flower shop as well as the Ottoman-style Kempinski The Spa.

Golfclub Poysdorf

We are happy to offer you a special package together with the golfclub Poysdorf in lower Austria. The guests of the golfclub exclusively can fly from the GC Poysdorf to the Golfresort Haugsdorf and enjoy a “Welcome Drink”, play a round of golf followed by a delicious 4 course menu. Thereafter the helicopter will bring you back to the GC Poysdorf.

This exclusive package costs EUR 790 per person incl. VAT. For more information please call the concierge of the golf club.

 

 

logo-heliaustria

Heli Austria, Heli Tirol and Martin Flugrettung

We are proud to present the 1982 as “Knaus Helicopter GmbH” founded Heli Austria as our most valuable partner.

Since 2016 we are responsible for their pilot trainings, type ratings and school programme.

Their fleet consists of:

Super Puma, Bell 412, Bell 212, Bo105, AS350 B3e, AS355, MD902, MD520 and a brand new H135

GAH3_Logo

GROB AIRCRAFT

Since 2016 the ambitious aircraft manufacturer is our new partner at our base in Mindelheim-Mattsies. We are responsible for their pilot training programme on helicopters.

Fleger Appartements

Appartements Fleger

Whether you want to spend your holiday here or come on bhttps://www.apartments-rooms-vienna.com/direction-location/#Ubahnusiness (e.g. conference, seminar): Fleger’s furnished apartments and holiday homes are ideal for a short stay or temporary accommodation. This is particularly attractive for business people because we offer you a solid base for your work and other activities. All apartments are fully equipped and for rent at attractive prices – the ideal starting point to learn to love Vienna.

Fleger Appartements offers you pleasant and comfortable accommodation in Vienna.

For more Information please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Partner

Fonnafly

Wir freuen uns seit März 2019 haben wir eine langjährige Kooperation mit dem norwegischen Operator Fonnafly gestartet. Alle Piloten durchlaufen künftig für Ihre Typeratings und Schulungen für den herausfordernden Alltag bei der Fonnafly bei uns. Fonnafly verlässtig hier ganz auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise.

Fonnafly betreibt sehr erfolgreich 14 Hubschrauber. Darunter AS350, EC120, H130 und A109. Die Hubschrauber werden für Leitungskontrollen, alle möglichen Transportaufgaben und Rundflüge vewendet. Das macht die Kooperation auch für unsere Flugschüler attraktiv. Die Besten und talentiertesten dürfen sich mit einem Empfehlungsschreiben bewerben und bekommen die Chance auf den Einstieg in die Branche

 

 

Palais Hansen Kempinski

Wir freuen uns seit Jannuar 2019 mit dem Palais Hansen Kempinski zusammen arbeiten zu dürfen. Das denkmalgeschützte 5-Sterne Superior Palais Hansen Kempinski Wien am Schottenring ist Teil des berühmten Prachtboulevards Ringstraße. Ursprünglich als Hotel für die Weltausstellung 1873 erbaut, verbindet das Palais große Geschichte mit zeitgemäßem Design, neuester Architektur und Luxus. Das Palais beherbergt auf sieben Etagen 152 Zimmer und Suiten, zwei Restaurants, zwei Bars, eine Cigar Lounge, sieben Veranstaltungsräume, einen Ballsaal, einen Blumenladen sowie den osmanischen Kempinski The Spa mit Fitnessbereich.

Golfclub Poysdorf

Wir freuen uns gemeinsam mit dem Golfclub Poydorf ein ganz besonderes Package anbieten zu dürfen. Die Gäste des Golfclubs können ganz exclussiv vom GC Poysdorf zum Golfresort Haugschlag mit einem unserer Hubschrauber fliegen um dort einen Welcome Drink, eine Runde Golf und ein köstliches 4 Gänge Menü zu genießen. Anschließend erfolgt wieder der Rückflug zum GC Poysdorf.

Dieses exclusive Package kostet lediglich EUR 790,– inkl. MWST pro Person. Für nähere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte das Sekretariat des Golfclubs.

 

 

logo-heliaustria

Heli Austria, Heli Tirol und Martin Flugrettung

Wir sind besonders stolz, die 1982 als „Knaus Helicopter GmbH“ gegründete Heli Austria als einen unserer wichtigsten Partner präsentieren zu dürfen.

Seit 2016 übernehmen wir die Ausbildung, Weiterbildung und Typerating-Schulungen für alle Piloten auf allen Hubschraubern.

Die Flotte der Heli Austria besteht aus:

Super Puma, Bell 412, Bell 212, Bo105, AS350 B3e, AS355, MD902, MD520 und seit kurzem die NEUE H135

 

GAH3_Logo

GROB AIRCRAFT

ist seit 2016 unser Partner am Stüztpunkt Mindelheim-Mattsies. Wir übernehmen die gesamte Pilotenschulung auf Hubschraubern für den aufstrebenden Luftfahrzeughersteller.

Fleger Appartements

Appartements Fleger

Egal ob Sie eine Ferienwohnung für den Urlaub oder ein Business Apartment in Wien suchen: Die Wohnungen und Apartments  von Felger Appartements sind wie geschaffen für kurze Aufenthalte oder auch Wohnen auf Zeit (Zeitwohnung). Das macht sich vor allem bei Business Aufenthalten bezahlt, weil Sie dadurch einen soliden Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Arbeit in Wien gefunden haben. Die Ferienwohnungen verfügen über Vollausstattung und sind trotzdem günstig – eine ausgezeichnete Voraussetzung, um Wien lieb zu gewinnen.

Fleger Appartements – das ist Wohnen in Wien mit Stil.

Für mehr Informationen bitte zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren!